Parish Council Councillors

Parish Council Councillors

Church Ward:
Sue Allen-Shepherd: Allen-shepherdS@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Colin Bigg: BiggC@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Barbara Wood: WoodB@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk

Grove Ward:
Roger Mannion (Chairman): MannionR@tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Michael Maund (Vice Chairman): MaundM@tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Dianne Coe : CoeD@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk

Heath Ward:
Nick Mattinson: MattinsonN@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Sandra Redgewell: RedgewellS@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Rhys Smithson: SmithsonR@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Diana Webb: WebbD@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk

Maypole Ward:
Noel Anderson: AndersonN@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Joyce Bunney: BunneyJ@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Jonathan Greenwood: GreenwoodJ@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Vacancy
Vacancy


You can inspect the register of interests for Parish Councillors here.
Last updated 16th February 2021