Purpose: to provide and review council policies and to provide the funds for committees to carry out their services and projects.



Cllr Steve Bays (Chairman)

Cllr Michael Maund (Vice Chairman)

Cllr Colin Bigg

Cllr Joyce Bunney

Cllr Dianne Coe

Cllr Barbara Wood.

Cllr Roger Mannion


Agendas and minutes are available in PDF format for download.