Parish Council Councillors

Parish Council Councillors

Church Ward:
Sue Allen-Shepherd: Allen-shepherdS@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Colin Bigg: BiggC@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Barbara Wood: WoodB@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk

Grove Ward:
Vacant
Michael Maund (Vice Chairman): MaundM@tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Anthony Peck: PeckM@tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk

Heath Ward:
Ed Birkin BirkinE@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Sandra Redgewell: RedgewellS@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Simon Phillips: Phillipss@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Diana Webb: WebbD@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk

Maypole Ward:
Ashley Girling GirlingA@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Jonathan Greenwood (Chairman): GreenwoodJ@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Christian Kitley: KitleyC@TiptreeParishCouncil.Gov.Uk
Mark Woodcraft: WoodcraftM@tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Stuart Gulleford GullefordS@Tiptreeparishcouncil.gov.uk

You can inspect the register of interests for Parish Councillors here.
Last updated 8 June 2022